Blackout LP


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Britney Spears’ 5th studio album on black vinyl. Featuring the hits “Gimme More” and “Piece Of Me.”


Side A:
1. Gimme More
2. Piece Of Me
3. Radar
4. Break The Ice
5. Heaven On Earth
6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)

Side B:
1. Freakshow
2. Toy Soldier
3. Hot As Ice
4. Ooh Ooh Baby
5. Perfect Love
6. Why Should I Be Sad