Britney LP


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Britney Spears’ 3rd Studio album. Featuring the hits “I’m A Slave 4 U,” “Overprotected,” and “I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman.”

Side A:
1. I’m A Slave 4 U
2. Overprotected
3. Lonely
4. I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
5. Boys
6. Anticipating

Side B:
1. I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
2. Cinderella
3. Let Me Be
4. Bombastic Love
5. That’s Where You Take Me
6. What It’s Like To Be Me