Femme Fatale LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Britney Spears’ 7th studio album on black vinyl. Featuring the hits “Hold It Against Me” and “Till The World Ends.”


Side A:
1. Till The World Ends
2. Hold it Against Me
3. Inside Out
4. I Wanna Go
5. How I Roll
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful

Side B:
1. Seal It With A Kiss
2. Big Fat Bass
3. Trouble For Me
4. Trip To Your Hear
5. Gasoline
6. Criminal